Message from server: Completed task name refused: result already reported as success
This is not an error, it is an informational message.
It means that on an earlier attempt your BOINC was able to report all your tasks to the server, but the server was not able to send the acknowledgment about the report back to you, probably due to congestion on the line.
You will not lose any credits due to this message, you will not get double credit either. After the first time around that this message is sent to you, BOINC will discard of the to be reported tasks automatically, but in the off-chance it doesn't happen, you may have to abort them manually.
|Original writer||Original FAQ||Date|